Skate and BMX league kickflips off in Warragul

Posted: March 26, 2013 by JonoShmono "SykOse. Live. Extreme." in Bike, Bmx, Boarding, Skate boarding
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Daniel Lochki no hands BBSC

THE first round of the South Eastern Skate and BMX League took place at the Warragul Skate Park on Saturday.

The open BMX guys [sic] class was won by Chris Nicol, with Daniel Lochki and Ben Gilman coming in second and third respectively.

The men’s open skate event saw Brendan Wahc take the win and Zach Hall and Craig Mitchell filling out the minor placings.

Jess McGregor took out the girls open skate class while a four-year-old boy competed in the guys open skate class.

There were also classes for under twelves and sixteens in both skate and BMX.

The next round of the Leauge takes place at Chelsea skate park on Saterday, 6 April.


The four-year-old competitor.

Jess McGregor
Girls open winner Jess McGregor.

Twelve and Under Skate Winners Jay Terrington, Declan Clarke and Twain Mcclounan.

Sixteen and Under Skate Winners Bradley Saunders, Jacob De Leo and Will Plowright.

Open Skate Winners L-R Craig Mitchell, Zac Hall and Brendan Wahc.

Twelve and Under BMX Winners Mathew Leiciester and Josh Jasper.

Sixteen and Under BMX Winners Ryan Delost, Muhamed Kurgas and Reece Lewis.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s